Presence and Practice

   I pity you for stumbling onto this first blog post, I pity you if keep coming to this blog honestly.  Here is the first post not written by a computer, welcome. 

   For those who are curious this blog has no mission statement regarding its content.  It exists at this time for two reasons to give me experience writing, I really need to practice.  Also give me a web presence, a strong presence I hope will help when it is time for job searches.  It will probably deliver on neither one of these fronts as expected but anything gained is something.  Check back for future musings regarding, academia, history, and two year olds.

Leave a Reply

